powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Homicidal Urges

2006-01-19 - 9:02 p.m.

Nothing is good. Still. Again. Always. I'm making Jared leave tomorrow. He is another opportunist, ready for me to open my wallet or checkbook, but now that he is working and getting a weekly paycheck, not wanting to contribute. And still expects me to cook and launder his clothing for him! Yeah, right. Like that's gonna happen. Better to shit in one hand and wish in the other and see which fills up faster.

And Aries attitude? Sweet Jeebus! I'd forgotten how some Aries men can do that macho domination thing, and my apologies to those more evolved species who know to save it for the bedroom where it properly belongs, but he is definitely barking up the wrong tree here, yeah. I bite back. Sharply. To the bone. "Come down here to help me out" my fuckin' ass.

This is the reason I refuse to keep a firearm in the house. You know where the motherfucker is tonight? At the bar. How much money has he given me? None. He's been here since two days before Thanksgiving, and all that he has contributed to the household is $350 he conned a local veteran's organization into donating for his "rent" at my house! My home phone is cut off right now, and he bought himself a $200 state-of-the-art Sony sound system. WTF is he thinking???

He just called my cell and wanted me to go to the bar! I told him that pickings must certainly be slim. Just leave me the fuck alone already! Christ in a sidecar! I never should've taken him to my neighborhood bar.

I'm not even getting into my other familial problems. If I were any more stressed right now, I'd blow my brains out. But I'd take that motherfucker with me.


previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!