powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

the only constant

2004-05-26 - 9:58 a.m.

I returned sunday from 4 days in pcb,fl w/ 2 friends. I got tanned but not burned. It also feels like I gained 5 lbs, because all I did was eat the junk food that they kept bringing into the room. It was bad. I'd smoke pot, they'd get the munchies and go across the street to the store and come back with all kinds of lethal junk food, and I'd eat it. But other than that, we had fun. I'm leaving saturday for tx to go see Gypsy with her sister. she is staying with her oldest daughter and her family near B@ytown. Her brother(my ex and the source of my hep c infection)hitchiked from la to tx twice to see her, and is headed out to az to do all the heroin he can do before he dies. Gotta have a goal.

I am at my piss-poor peanuts-paying job frantically churning out resumes on company time (but my own stationery), waiting for my lover to call me and tell me what time to meet him at my house for illicit sex.

Some things never change.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!