powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

candle wax weekend

2003-03-03 - 7:18 p.m.

So just a little erotic recap. Saturday after a boat parade I met up with the C00nass who is back from D@llas. I'm forbidden on pains of no more sex to divulge his D@llas dealings, but they weren't illegal. Sometimes I like to freak him out, so I took him to a biker bar where the (female) owner was so fucked up she fell on the floor with a huge biker with whom she was dancing on top of her. Huge goose egg over her eye, bleeding mouth, the whole works. We left shortly thereafter, and as mi hija was spending the night with a friend, I brought him home.

I'd forgotten how good sex with him can be. He's a kinky SOB, yes indeedy. We did some light bondage (me), even tho he likes to bottom too. I don't like to top, however. I have with him, on occaison, but it's not my thang. He wanted to try candle wax. I didn't. He talked me into it. Right on the crack of my ass. It wasn't too hot like I feared. I guess it's ok, but don't really want to repeat it. He likes it. That's kind of too close to pain for me. I like to have my nipples bitten, not chewed, but bitten hard, right when I'm coming. We had sex for about 7 hours. No shit. I was still awake at dawn with him inside me. He left once to buy condoms! That was a trip! Never ran out before! Yesterday I was cleaning out my sex drawer and found about 4 in the back on the bottom.

Flash went to the L0rd$ & Le@ther Ball this wknd with his wife and got us a bunch of condoms to use. He's on his way over now to try some of them out. I think when I mentioned that I'd fucked the c00nass, it got him all territorial. Hey, he has other options he exercises; so do I.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!