powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

I've been a bad girl

2003-07-18 - 7:57 p.m.

I can't figure out how to add the last 5 entry feature, so I do have ab earlier entry. I am so html illiterate. What's bad is that I learned how to do it once on my old diary, but can't remember. The one time I tried I fucked it up bad. So the short version is that I got a prior entry for today. And then I stole this from tuff517. I think. Pretty sure.

1. When was the last time you cheated?

When I was taking C0llege @lgebra, the prof gave me some answers, but that's not really cheating. If you mean sexually, I cheated on the Indian once with Fl@sh when the Indian was withholding sex. That was 2001.

2. When was the last time you stole? I stole my stepdad's faculty parking hang tag last fall and I'm still using it. Hell, he's retired!

3. When was the last time you lied?

About an hour and a half ago, to my kid, about what Fl@sh and I were doing.

4. When was the last time you broke or vandalized another's property?

In 1989 I spraypainted the dago's ex-wife's car when she wouldn't quit fucking with me. Hey, I warned her it was fixing to go to a whole 'nother level of ugly! Dumbass.

5. When was the last time you hurt a loved one?

I try not to. Depending on what mi hija decides occurred today, maybe not that long ago. :(

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!