powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Back off, bitch!

2005-01-26 - 12:02 p.m.

Queenie's still at it. This time her target is my boss and the agency. She's called the state aagency that issues our license and tried to get it pulled with wild allegations and exaggerations. This is because her paycheck was a week late. Those of you who have been here for awhile know this is a chronic problem, but I always get paid in the end. I told Queenie this in excruciating detail before I spoke with my boss about the possibility of her going to work for us. She said it would be frustrating, but that she could hang in there b/c she needed a job that didn't take out taxes (we 1099). Then she goes and does what she does, thus ensuring that the pay process (for her) is now glacial. And Odetta called 0CS (the ppl who seize your kids if you ain't livin' right) and gave them an earful re the trailer w/o lights, the extension cord run to another trailer, the candles burning, no refrigerator, etc. Oh, it's on, it's on, it's on!

As a coup de grace (sp? I took espanol!), I mucked up her attempt at future employment with another local agency. I'd heard from Lily's daughter that she had applied to another agency so she could work part-time for Lily's wheelchair-bound mama. It just so happens that I went to computer classes with the agency's HBIC (head bitch in charge), so I made a little call this morning under the guise of giving her the heads up that trouble was headed her way. She was delighted to get the word on the turd, and said she'd block any employment attempts.

Boo-yah! How do you like me now, notherfucker?! It just doesn't pay to fuck with the Scorpio Bitch from Hell!

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!