powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Back from the beach

2003-04-26 - 8:17 p.m.

Well, I'm back from the beaches of Fl0rida with only a few battle scars. I have a huge scrape on my right leg which I got in hot pursuit of a guy in a truck who ran over two ppl on a motorcycle. I know, I know, always high drama. But other than that, that was our only encounter with the police the whole time we were there.

We did get well and truly stoned several days in a row with the hotel maintenance man, and got a double marriage proposal from two other hotel guests. And tan. We definitely got tan.

More teen-queen festival / parade appearances for my kid today. This festival involved lots of Italian food. Mmmmm....pass the parmesan.

Tomorrow is for doing all the studying that I neverot around to on the beach.

Studying sucks.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!