powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

B00gie Report

2004-11-15 - 9:10 a.m.

The B00gie went well yesterday. I went w/ Linsey and my bh. We parked on the wrong side of the park on St. Charles, couldn't see a single b@sset anywhere, thought maybe we had the date wrong, decided to walk anyway. Got all the way to Magazine before we saw anyone connected with the B00gie and learned we'd started on the wrong side. We made our way to the site, and there they were! We'd arrived in B@ssetland! They were everywhere. Mine got lots of bellyrubs, many photo opportunities, a grab bag full of goodies, and an entire sample box of dog food when the lady learned I had 9 dogs. That was fun carrying back to the car, let me tell ya. But she had fun, we had fun, and on the way home, driving over the elevated highway over the swamp, we saw like, a million people and cars and motorcycles all at the tiny lil ol swamp bar I go to sometimes, so we made a detour and got out to check it out. It was for Special 0lympics, $5 a plate, $1.50 longnecks. We totally negated the good of the 2.5 mile walk with our munchies, but wtf. Ya gotta eat sometime, and I sure didn't feel like cooking last night. The bh gnawed opn a rib and ate some chicken, collected a few more bellyrubs and had a few more fans join her club. She is such an attentiuon whore, I swear.

And best of all, mi hija came to see me after work at her new job. It was to show me her tatoo, but still, it was good to see her. It's a tiny heart right on her bikini line, kinda inside her left hip. No bigger than mine, in almost the same spot on the other sode, so i didn't even complain.

Queenie's back, Going to make groceries, as they say in N'Awlins.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!