powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

The Karma Factor and a Federal Case

2005-02-13 - 8:52 p.m.

I was being a sneaky Scorpio tonight (surprise, surprise), and I hacked into Queenie's e-mail. I know her pw b/c she always used to ask me to check her e-mail. It's her daughter's name. She never changed it. I read an e-mail from a friend of hers who had been chatting on im with her sister, Gipsy. Gipsy told Queenie's friend that she had pressed federal racketeering charges against Queenie for stealing $ from the fundraiser Queenie had for Gipsy after her cancer diagnosis. Did she steal money? I didn't think so, but she is unable to account for $250 that I'm aware of, and I know how broke she was/is/has been. I don't think that she set out to rip off her sister, though.

If that's true and not just Gipsy blowing hot air, I'm sure that I will become embroiled in the whole mess, because I helped her plan and get ready for the fundraiser. I do know that Gipsy has told ppl that we went to Italy last year on the $, but I dismissed it b/c we went to Italy 2 months before the fundraiser and my mom advanced me my tax refund to go. I knew it wasn't true, so I chose to let it die a natural death rather than fan the flames with protestations of my innocence. Hearing this shit, though is a trip. Between homelessness, Child Pr0tection and the Feds breathing down her neck, Queenie should have a little too much to do to fuck around with me any time soon.

Karma's a killer, ain't she?

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!