powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

KI$$

2004-08-12 - 10:17 a.m.

I returned yesterday from Bo$$ier City with Flash, where we had front row seats at the KI$$ concert. KI$$ is not my favorite band by far, but he has a life-long obsession with them and has seen them dozens of times. He just caught their N0LA show, then got online and bought 2 front row tickets for $330. He asked me to go, but (of course), it had to be on the d-l. Monday was his 40th b-day, and his wife had a surprise party for him at a local restaurant, which I rather guiltily attended, knowing that in less than 24 hrs, I would be with him at the concert,and all that entails. His other secret lover was there, too. I know about her but she doesn't know about me, and his wife knows about neither of us. He said when he walked in and saw us there, he was like, "Is this a party or an intervention?"

The concert was fun; I enjoyed it more than I thought I would, even though @ce and Peter are out again and they had those other guys playing. I caught a guitar stick from the opening act, S@liva, who were decent. We got a room at a Best Western, and made full use of both the beds and one of the chairs in the room, which turned out to be just the right height! Phenomenal sex with all that time and no need to hurry up and finish. He also woke me up in the night for a little more, which I didn't mind at all. There was a little drama when, on our way back, we were stuck in all that BR traffic right about the time wifey was due to leave work and could have pulled up right next to us, but didn't. Even though I feel a litlle guilty, I had a really good time and am glad that I went.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!