powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wow - I'm 40

2003-10-28 - 4:06 p.m.

So last Saturday was my 40th b-day. And it sucked. My kid had some pageant shit that she had to do, so I facilitated that, and she was still a shit to me, even tho I was spending my 40th b-day at a freakin beauty pageant, which is about as much fun as swallowing live coals in the desert. And my friends were all either busy or flaked out on me. So at 9 p.m., I took a x@n@x and called it a night. Fl@sh got in from CA at around 3 a.m., and came by and kissed it and made it all better. Literally. And I woke up Sunday without a hangover. That was a surprise. I expected a huge hangover the morning after i officially truned . . . the big 4 - 0.

Still no financial aid. It would be nice if I got before the semester was over, but whadda I know?

I have 4 puppies remaining from the litter of 8. Did I tell you that Le Pup had 8 puppies with my big dog? Well, she did. And I'm down to 4. Anyone want a 100% Louisiana yard dog? They're cute as hell.

Well, should be working. Or something.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!