powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Site Meter
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

101 things about me

2004-01-11 - 2:28 p.m.

Inspired by Wench77

101 Things about Me

1. I have long, dark brown, curly hair. Although I may be getting it cut soon.

2. I am an English major who will graduate in May 2004.

3. I currently have nine dogs. Anyone want a half-grown puppy?

4. I have one daughter, and also have an 18-year-old boy living with us that's no relation. But he's a good kid, and I love him.

5. I have been to amsterdam, and I'm going to Italy.

6. I'm a lapsed Catholic, but I still believe in most of it.

7. I believe in life after death and paranormal experiences.

8. I have had people try to kill me before.

9. They were unsuccessful.

10. My favorite color is purple.

11. I like blue second best.

12. I wear mostly black.

13. I am Scorpio, all over the place: sun, venus, mars & neptune.

14. I love to have sex.

15. I am a pothead.

16. I used to be a junkie.

17. Last night I dreamed I was shooting coke. It never goes away, no.

18. I like to do ecstasy.

19. I love to go to the ocean. It soothes my soul.

20. My favorite position is missionary.

21. I don't like to be on top because I've got big titties and it hurts.

22. I could eat seafood almost every day.

23. Fortunately, I live in Looziana.

24. Sometimes I'd like to move.

25. I think I'd like to go out west.

26. I'm an only child.

27. I begat an only child.

28. I am scared to death of flying.

29. I am flying to Italy.

30. I am chickenshit emotionally.

31. I will always flee a relationship first.

32. I have had some very destructive relationships. Not violent.

33. I am smarter than I appear.

34. I think it is to my benefit in some situations for people to underestimate me.

35. "Knowledge is power" is one of my mottos.

36. I would rather be hugged than kissed.

37. I am comfortable being alone.

38. I like white and red wine, Crown Royal, vodka, but i usually drink beer.

39. I live in a 4-bedroom, 3 bathroom

brick home with a fenced in yard and huge doghouse for mis perros.

40. I need to get up on the roof and sweep the pine needles before I have roof damage.

41. I'm scared of heights.

42. I am basically lazy as hell.

43. I'm going to start the Atkins Diet tomorrow.

44. I'm also either walking with the dogs or getting on the treadmill.

45. I'm going to get diet pills to kick start my new life.

46. I went to my friend Veronika's grave today and smoked a joint with her.

47. My favorite holiday is Mardi Gras.

48. I like Halloween and the 4th of July too. Easter's pretty cool. all that renewal in the air.

49. I don't like Christmas. I get depressed and it's too commercialized.

50. I love to travel.

51. I am legally blind, but I wear contacts.

52. I read the tarot.

53. I like silver better than gold.

54. My favorite stone is amethyst.

55. I talk in my sleep.

56. I got myself in trouble with a lover once like that. But I had gotten a tattoo that night and was on Valium.

57. When I think I'm about to get into a fight, I put all my rings on my right hand.

58. I don't have tv.

59. I don't miss tv.

60. The radio or steroe is always on in my house, truck, office, etc.

61. I listen mostly to alternative and classic rock, but I love the blues and jazz is cool too.

62. I was once resuscitated by CPR.

63. I used to hold grudges, but since I'm now 40, I tend to let things go much more. I think it makes me a better person for sure.

64. I will go to great lengths to avoid eating a pea.

65. I absolutely hate cigarette smoke.

66. The only thing you can smoke in my house is pot. I hate it when a house smells like cigarettes.

67. My house often smells like dog.

68. I sleep with 2 chihuahuas and a basset hound.

69. I drink too much.

70. I cuss too fuckin' much.

71. I am Irish.

72. I am an addict.

73. I hate math.

74. I love literature and writing, writing, writing.

75. I have a hot temper.

76. I am very sensual and tactile.

77. I love to smell things. Even in the grocery store. I got yelled at in a store once for smelling the shampoo and deodorant.

78. I am an underachiever, i.e., a "slacker."

79. I love the word "mango."

80. I buy 70# of dog food a week to feed all my dogs.

81. My ass is too big.

82. It looks like a bad case of barstool butt.

83. If I love you, I'll swallow.

84. I have multiple orgasms.

85. If you give me a massage, sometimes it can turn into sex, but not always.

86. I have shoplifted before.

87. One of my old teachers and her husband just got arrested for robbing banks.

88. I dream that I kill someone and don't know what to do with the body.

89. I float really well.

90. I'm a good swimmer,too.

91. I suck at other sports.

92. I love it when somebody eats my pussy.

93. I am less self-destructive than I was 3 years ago.

94. I will always have that element in my personality.

95. I am stronger than people believe I am.

96. I am also very weak.

97. I have a lot of secrets that no one will ever know.

98. I once fell from a 3rd floor balcony to the second floor and landed on my back.

99. I like pistachio ice cream. It's the nuts.

100. If you make me mad, I can handle it. If you make me cry, watch out.

101. If I didn't know me, I would want to meet me.

previous - next

still here - 2009-12-18
and so it goes - 2008-12-16
Watch out Benedict! - 2008-01-28
She got hit with the cancer stick - 2008-01-26
The Cure, Amy & Britney & Dogshit - 2008-01-05

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!